top of page
  • OSF


The Oconomowoc Scholarship Fund announced the 2023 recipients of scholarships on June 6th at the Senior Awards Night, hosted at the Oconomowoc Arts Center. The non-profit group was created by Oconomowoc Enterprise founder C.W. Brown and has been funding college dreams for local high school seniors since 1947. Since inception, OSF has awarded $3.6 million dollars to 678 deserving students.

After considering academic achievement, citizenship, career goals, and financial need, the nonprofit organization is awarding $155,000 this year to 15 talented local scholars.

Full article here!

Pictured from left, front row: Lauren Kost, Ava Radler, Ava LaBracke, Thea Holtzen, Sophia Kovach. Back row: Jackson Meissner, Arianna DeBord-Rowen, Ashur Mariano, Hunter Collins, David Niemiec, Brayden Jackson, Kaiden Bavuso, and Austin Lord

Not pictured: Cole Greco and Zachary Vande Zande.


bottom of page