top of page
  • OSF


The Oconomowoc Scholarship Fund is breaking records again this year, awarding more college aid than ever before in its long history. Because of continued community support, OSF is giving 16 exceptional high school seniors a new single-year record of $192,400 in scholarships this year. Since it was created in 1947 by former Oconomowoc Enterprise owner C.W. Brown, the non-profit group has provided more than $2.5 million in funds for the post-secondary studies of 615 local students based on their academic achievement, character, community involvement and financial need.

Read the full article to learn more about the winners!

Pictured are the 2021 winners. From left to right: Fiona Finger, Jennifer Hogan, Elyse Hall, Breanna Ireland, Finley Peterson, Lillian Rott, Tyler Salaj, Aiden McGee Hicks, Adam Secord, Lauren Boysa, Leah Schneck, Leah Fagan, Mackenzie Lemke, Sarah Hobday, and Madeline Pehler. Not pictured: Madison Beck.

bottom of page