top of page
  • OSF


The Oconomowoc Scholarship Fund is setting records again. Because of increased donations from the Oconomowoc Area Foundation and the public, OSF is giving exceptional high school seniors more money than any year in its long history. Since it was created in 1948 by former Oconomowoc Enterprise owner C.W. Brown, the non-profit group has provided more than $2.1 million in funds for the post-secondary studies of 588 local students based on their academic achievement, character, community involvement and financial need. The OSF is proud to award $147,000 in new scholarships to 11 Oconomowoc High School students.

Read the full article to learn more about the winners!

Pictured are the 2019 winners. From left to right: Garrett Mayfield, Claire Young, Erin Kennon, Tessa Christopherson, Ben Rawson, Larissa Blazek, Dana Schneck, Megan Le, and Zach Lemke.

Not pictured: Sarah Henke and Rachel Roth.


bottom of page