top of page
  • OSF


The Oconomowoc Scholarship Fund is awarding more college aid this year than ever before. The non-profit group was created by Oconomowoc Enterprise founder C.W. Brown and has been funding college dreams for local high school seniors since 1947. The fund has awarded more than $3.4 million dollars to 663 deserving students.

During this 75th anniversary year, the OSF is breaking a single-year record by handing out more than $200,000 to 17 talented local scholars.

Full article here!

Pictured from left, front row: Natalie Jacobson, Madeleine Thenhaus, Caroline Halaska, Kaylee Morgan, Sabrina Sandholm, Addison Mulder, and Leah Breach. Back row: Zachary Fitzgerald, Tanner Braatz, Charles Davis, Jonas Ewart, Parker Knepprath, Eli Miller, Aiden Foerstera, and Carson Schneller. Not pictured: Natalie Gricius and Brodie Schwandt.


bottom of page